Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 16, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great letter from Scotts Valley Middle School:

Sep 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I need something. I rent it. Life is good. So I had 2 Home Depot pressure washers die after one use. Now I rent from AToolshed...  Instead of..." entire review on Yelp. 

Apr 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the Boy Scouts of America Troop 633:

Aug 29, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this awesome letter from Boy Scout Troop 294:

Jul 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Anyways, I went in early on Monday morning, explained what happened and the nice young man understood and did not charge me extra! I am very pleased with the service, tools and the costs. This is a top-notch company!..." Entire review on Yelp. 

Jul 2, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Mr. Pederson,

I am Jonathan Ho of Troop 452 from Cupertino, California.

On June 28, I rented a Post Hole Auger from the Campbell branch to use it for my Eagle Service Project. I would like to thank you for allowing me to rent it for free.

Sincerely,

Jun 13, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert,

I would first like to take this opportunity to thank you for your assistance last Friday, and allowing us to pick up the BBQ early instead of Saturday morning. I would also like to thank you for the 20% discount that you gave to the Little League.  The BBQ helped out tremendously to make our Closing Ceremonies a success.  We will definitely be calling your company again to rent the BBQ for our Opening Ceremonies next year.

Once again, thank you for last weekend.

Jun 7, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I just got my new propane tank from Costco and needed a place to fill.  After calling about a dozen places and all were exchange only, I came across this one on Yelp and called, yep, they refill.  The place is not on the main road and you can easily miss it if you're not looking for this.  Huge lot with lots of equipment..." Read entire review on Yelp. 

Jun 5, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Thanks you for your donation and for supporting our efforts to improve youth mental health initiatives in our schools and community! 

Mar 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"After my last propane tank ran out a little prematurely, and having read reports of underfilling by the big names in the business, I decided to try a local small business instead of a huge chain.  I did a quick Yelp search..." Read the rest of the review on Yelp.

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Hours of Operation:

  • 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sunday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Tuesday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Thursday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday
  • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Saturday
©2017 All Rights Reserved.